Breast Reduction - Testimonial - Client012017 | Downey Plastic Surgery

I didn't think I would ever feel this great again. Now I can wear strapless dresses. My shirts no longer have the peep holes near the buttons. I'm just so pleased with the work Dr. Downey has done. But most of all, very little scarring. You can't tell. I love my new breast. Thank you Dr. Downey!

- Client012017 | January 20, 2017 | Breast Reduction

Dr. Cara Downey, thank you so much for the care you gave to me and the exceptional work you have done to my body! You are amazing. Because of you, dreams come true! You are the best! Thank you for blessing my life and changing it for the better. I am very thankful. I wouldn't have asked for it to be any other way. You definitely deserve 7 stars! Before I met you I thought I wouldn't have my reconstruction fulfill. But God brought you into my life and because of that. The D flap procedure was successful. I' am able to have a second chance in life to be more active with my children. I am more confident now more than ever. Thank you so much!!!

- Andrea C. | May 26, 2015

I had breast augmentation on 12/2/14 and Dr. Downey and staff made the whole experience amazing.  Since the surgery I have minimal scarring and I look and feel great!  This was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

- Ashly T. | April 7, 2015

It was very easy for me to make a consultation appointment.  There was no pressure to sign up for surgery that day.  Dr. Downey was very professional and friendly.  She answered all my questions and the procedure was done beautifully.  I would recommend Dr. Downey and her staff to anyone.

- Brittany G. | April 7, 2015

I had such a great experience with Dr. Downey.  I was referred by a friend.  This was my third attempt at getting surgery on some trouble spots after significant weight loss.  I didn't go in with high expectations, only because I'd had my hopes up with others and been let down.  From the moment I scheduled an appointment, it was nothing but positive and it set in motion what has been a life altering experience.  Dr. Downey's team (and Dr. Downey herself) were very courteous and thorough.  Dr. Downey didn't set an unrealistic expectations like the surgeons I'd previously worked with.  I liked her honesty.  I didn't expect to go in looking like the formerly morbidly obese "guy next door" and coming out looking like an Abercrombie model.  She reinforced that mindset.  Again, that kind of honesty, I appreciate in a surgeon.  I'm very pleased with my results and am looking forward to possibly more operations in the future with Dr. Downey.

- Paul V. | April 7, 2015

I've been wanting to do botox and get my skin looking great for some time now.  I was a little nervous, Dr. Downey had a great staff, and she was super patient and fed me enough information to calm my nerves.  The best part, the Doctor was there doing the work.  My skin looks better than it has in the past 7 years!

- Stephanie O. | April 7, 2015

5.0

Yelp

Dr Downey has been taking care of my needs from skincare and lasers, cosmetic procedures, etc., for 3 years now! I absolutely love her & her staff! She even came in on a Saturday for me once to keep me looking my best!

- Anonymous | Yelp | June 30, 2016

5.0

Yelp

I've been wanting to do botox and get my skin looking great for some time now. I was a little nervous, Dr. Downey had a great staff, and she was super patient and fed me enough information to calm my nerves. The best part, the Doctor was there doing the work. My skin looks better than it has in the past 7 years!

- Anonymous | Yelp | March 31, 2015

5.0

Facebook

Dr. Downey did phenomenal work, and her staff is great too.

- Paul Cervantes | Facebook | March 6, 2016

5.0

Facebook

The staff was wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Downey. Ask for Veronica and she can help get you setup.

- Brian Buzby | Facebook | March 10, 2015

5.0

Yelp

It was very easy for me to make a consultation appointment. There was no pressure to sign up for surgery that day. Dr. Downey was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and the procedure was done beautifully. I would recommend Dr. Downey and her staff to anyone.  --BG

- Anonymous | Yelp | June 17, 2014

5.0

Facebook

Fantastic, caring doctor! One of the best in Houston!

- Will Hsu | Facebook | February 22, 2017

Review Us

5.0 Based on 16 Reviews See More

Contact Us

2500 West Loop South Freeway, Suite 150,
Houston, Texas 77027

+1 713-496-2427

Cara@caradowney.com

Location

Location Map
Downey Plastic Surgery
+1 713-496-2427
2500 W Loop S Frwy, Suite 150 Houston, Texas 77027, USA
$$
Downey Plastic SurgeryMo-Fr 08:00am-17:00pm
+1 713-496-2427
$$
2500 West Loop S, Suite 150 Houston, Texas 77027, USA
Downey Plastic Surgery
Loading data